Kernel Outlook PST Viewer

Kernel Outlook PST Viewer bietet Unterstützung beim Öffnen von .PST Dateien ohne dass dafür MS Office Outlook installiert werden muss. Nach dem Download und der Installation dieser kostenlosen Software können Sie:

  • Funktionierende und defekte PST Dateien öffnen
  • Alle Ordner in ihrer ursprünglichen Struktur ansehen
  • Ansicht von E-Mails, Kontakte, Kalender, Aufgaben, Notizen, etc.
  • Öffnen von E-Mail Anhängen
  • Ansicht gelöschter Elemente (in Rot dargestellt)
  • Filtern benötigter E-Mails nach Betreff, Absender, Empfänger und Datum
  • Suchen und Finden einzelner Dateien
  • Erstellen diverser Berichte
  • Ansicht der vollständigen Eigenschaften der untersuchten Elemente für alle Zwecke
  • Freie Nutzung zum Öffnen einer unbegrenzten Anzahl von PST Dateien

Einige der wichtigsten Funktionen

Kernel for Outlook PST Viewer ist eine Komplettlösung für das Öffnen von .PST Dateien, die auch ohne die Installation von MS Outlook .PST Dateien öffnen kann. Die Software ermöglicht dem Nutzer die Ansicht von E-Mails, Notizen, Kontakten, Entwürfen, Kalenderelementen und allen anderen Elementen, die in den .PST Files dargestellt werden. Die Software ist leicht verständlich und benutzerfreundlich, selbsterklärend und kann ohne tiefergehendes technisches Wissen oder fortgeschrittene Computerkenntnisse bedient werden.

Zur Ansicht von .PST Dateien, gehen Sie wie folgt vor:


Der Hauptnutzen dieser Anwendung besteht darin, dass .PST Dateien über die integrierte Suchfunktion schnell und einfach gefunden werden können. Dies ist insbesondere dann wichtig, wenn der Nutzer den genauen Speicherort der Datei nicht mehr kennt. Der Kernel for Outlook PST Viewer kann .PST Dateien nur öffnen, nicht aber speichern. Er ist auch nicht geeignet, um defekte Dateien zu reparieren oder wiederherzustellen. Um defekte .PST Dateien und deren Inhalte speichern zu können, benutzen Sie bitte unsere Kernel for Outlook PST Repair Software.

Kernel Outlook PST Viewer

Free PST Viewer

Kernel Outlook PST Viewer helps in opening .PST files without installing MS Office Outlook. With this free-to-download solution, you can:

  • Open healthy as well as corrupted PST files
  • View all folders in the original hierarchy.
  • View Emails, Contacts, Calendars, Tasks, Journal, Notes, etc.
  •  Open Email attachments.
  • View deleted items (they are shown in Red color).
  • Filter for required emails by their Subject, From, To, and Date.
  • Search and find specific items.
  • Generate various reports
  • View complete properties of the items for forensic purposes.
  • Open any number of PST files absolutely free of cost.

Some of the salient features

Kernel for Outlook PST Viewer provides a standalone platform for opening the .PST files such that it does not requires installation of MS Outlook on the computer system. The software lets users to view the Emails, Notes, Contacts, Drafts, Calendar Items, and so on enclosed in the .PST file similar to that of seen in MS Outlook.

The software provides easy-to-use, easy-to-understand, self-descriptive, user-friendly graphical interface such that no technical expertise is required for operating the software. For viewing the data of .PST files, follow the steps given below:

The main feature of this software is that it consists of a built-in Search option that helps in locating the .PST files on the computer system. This Search option is very much helpful in case the user forgot the location of the file. The software Kernel for Outlook PST Viewer only opens the PST file and does not lets users for saving the items of the PST file. Also, it does not repair the corrupted files. For repairing the corrupted .PST files and saving the items of .PST files then use the Kernel for Outlook PST Repair.

Versions Supported:

The software supports all available versions of MS Outlook, that is, MS Outlook 2016/2013 (both 32 bit and 64 bit)/2010/2007/2003/2002/2000/98/97 and can be installed on Windows 10, 8.1/8/7/Vista/XP/2000/98/NT/95 Operating Systems for opening the .PST files.

1-866-348-7872 (US/Canada) 0-808-189-1438 (UK)